Leadership

Mike Thompson

Moderator
xmikep@gmail.com

Lee Nickles

Vice-Moderator
lee.nickles@gmail.com

John Baxley

Treasurer
baxbooks@bellsouth.net

Andrew Shank

Candidates Chair
andrew.shank@ruf.org

Andy Silman

RUF Chair
asilman@comporium.net

Jim Curtis

Session Records Chair
jim@covenantreformed.net

James Buckner

MTW Chair
jbuckner@psmail.net

Cameron Anderson

Nominating Chair
cameron.anderson@ridgehaven.org

Tim McQuitty

Shepherding Chair
mcquittyc@aol.com

Andrew Kerhoulas

MNA Chair
akerhoulas@gmail.com

Presbytery Committees

Contact Us